Medium Large

Monday, June 23, 2008

Posted in Comics by cesco7 on June 23, 2008

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jfruh said, on July 29, 2008 at 1:44 am

    Poodle in the mouth! Poodle in the mouth! Oh, how I have missed you, poodle in the mouth!

  2. Jarrad said, on July 29, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    Genius.

  3. Katharama said, on August 2, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    Oh, how I have missed this specific strip. I have long wanted a “Poodle in the Mouth” t-shirt. Any chances?

  4. Michael Ezra said, on August 23, 2008 at 10:27 am

    This has always been my favourite ML strip. And that’s even taking all the other hilarious T.O.D.D. appearances into account.

  5. Mike said, on August 25, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    Todd the T-1000 scares me
    I don’t think he knows I’ve got a right to exist
    And he sits in my favorite chair and dares me
    And when I look over he’s making a fist
    One finger at a time


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 468 other followers

