Medium Large

Friday, July 25, 2008

Posted in Comics by cesco7 on July 25, 2008

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Stephen said, on July 28, 2008 at 9:39 am

    I never read this before, and have only been teased by it from ‘Francesco explains it all’ blogsite, but now that I’m here (thanks to a SaraB bulletin), I’m thrilled from the get-go.

    This Linus comic is hilarious, and I’m shocked and awed that I never ever thought of this concept before. I’m glad that you did, tho…and I can’t wait to read the others!

    Welcome back, Medium Large, tho I never knew you were gone…

  2. Abbi Crutchfield said, on July 28, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    This is my new favorite Monday remedy.

  3. Tony said, on July 28, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    Yaaaaaaaaaay you’re really back. Welcome to the wild world of ComicPress, which I only just figured out myself.

    Yer FUNNY.

  4. Crankenstank said, on July 29, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    Does this count towards the “silent penultimate panel” count?

  5. [...] It is rather bland and family-oriented. Medium Large is apparently how he blows off steam. I want this one blown up and framed on my [...]

  6. [...] SF- and (mild, amusing) horror themes, and they are invariably irreverent and wonderful. I want this one blown up and framed on my wall. Posted in Humor January 28th, 2009 by [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 564 other followers

