Medium Large

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Posted in 1 by cesco7 on April 22, 2010

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. simonhunt76 said, on April 22, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    Aw, hell. That takes me back to my days as an office drone. My name was Liberal, and I was the receptacle for every bit of regurgitated Limbaugh my cubicle neighbor could consume.

  2. Howabominable (aka Lindsey ^_^) said, on April 22, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    This will be my dad someday.

    • yellojkt said, on April 23, 2010 at 8:25 am

      That’s my dad now. Between the anti-global warming links and the Birther articles, he is real close to going in the spam folder.

      • Woodrowfan said, on April 26, 2010 at 9:49 am

        I’ve heard the same thing from so many friends. What the hell happens to white men when they hit 60? Will you and I do the same thing in a few years??? (shudder)

        My Dad passed away 12 years ago. I miss him still. But he was getting more and more conservative as he got older and I wonder if, had he lived, we would have had arguments over some BS Rush told him, or that he heard on Faux news…

  3. PTTG said, on April 22, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Man, now I’m thinking about conservapedia again.

  4. jymdyer said, on April 23, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    =v= Actually this is Limbaugh-wannabe Glenn Beck. He constantly thinks he’s “blowing your mind,” man.

  5. brainrow :: Ill-Adapted said, on April 27, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    [...] Francesco Marciuliano shows us where short-term thinking will lead. (Click the image to see the whole cartoon, which is funnier and scarier than this little [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

