Medium Large

Even More Upcoming Coffee Table Books

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on August 24, 2011

Over the years I have taken thousands of photos because everything is digital now and I don’t have to save pictures in hundreds of shoe boxes that I would have to steal because I simply do not go to Foot Locker that often. But with every picture taken the question has always been, “What am I going to do with all these photographs?” Luckily, that was answered by compiling those very pictures into my first collection of never-to-be-published coffee table books, followed a little later by my second collection of never-to-be-published coffee table books. And now, because everything these days is done in threes, I present my upcoming (but not really) third collection of never-to-be-published coffee table books.









My Pet Poetry from Chronicle Books! (Click on images for more information)
icpot-nytimes-buttonIKMM Book Button 3iccot-cover-page-tmunbnail

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Harold said, on August 24, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Love it! And I love that I know the context for…well…two of these!

  2. Andrea Speed said, on August 26, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Goddamn it man, I want to buy these!

  3. Priscellie said, on September 5, 2011 at 10:23 am

    I’m sure someone has suggested this already, but… have you considered making a coffee table book filled with these Never-To-Be-Published Coffee Table Book covers? :D

  4. Christa DeLacy said, on September 5, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    this is awesome!!

  5. Patrise said, on September 5, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I dunno, Temples for Deranged Gods looks like a real possibility. thanks!

  6. Manda said, on September 5, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    *grins* I have never wanted anything so much as I want those coffee table books!

  7. Matthew said, on December 4, 2011 at 10:58 am

    In that last picture are you wearing underwear on the outside or is that a diaper? I need to know, so I can be disturbed the appropriate amount.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 888 other followers

