Medium Large

Unpublished Coffee Table Books: European Cat Edition

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on July 30, 2012

After my book of poems by cats got picked up by a publisher, I foolishly thought I could now publish any cat book I damn well pleased. (Well, not at all really, but let’s assume so for the sake of this introductory paragraph.). Alas, 147 submissions later I discovered that not to be the case. And so I was left with cat treatment after cat treatment, including the following unpublished coffee table books featuring cats I’ve photographed during my current stay in Portugal. (Because when you have a book coming out in summer it’s best to inadvertently schedule vacation time right smack in the middle of its release.)
(NOTE: This cat is no longer on the roof of her house and alive and well.)
icpot-nytimes-buttonIKMM Book Button 3iccot-cover-page-tmunbnail

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,058 other followers

