Medium Large

A Satisfied-ish Customer!

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on August 15, 2012


Say hello to Judy Vincent’s cat Stewie, who appears to have wanted a video game for his birthday instead. :)

Send me photo of your cat with a copy of my book (and your kitty’s name) and I will very happily post it on Medium Large and my Facebook page (with your permission, of course). And if you would like to post the photo as a customer image on the Amazon page, who am I to stop you? (Really, I’m tall but rather slender so it would be easy to just nudge me aside.)

Please email any such photos to icpotbook@gmail.com. (I considered using icouldpeeonthis@gmail.com but I greatly feared the type of spam I could get).

Thank you!

I Could Pee on This and Other Poems by Cats is now available at these fine retailers:

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chakolate said, on August 16, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Whereas the spam you get from an email address that says, “I see pot” is entirely acceptable? :-)

    • cesco7 said, on August 16, 2012 at 10:55 am

      Aw, crap. Lol. :)

      • Lurkertype said, on August 16, 2012 at 8:16 pm

        I know which kind I’d rather get, so I’m with Ces on this one.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,418 other followers

