Medium Large

“I Could Pee on This” at #10 on New York Times Best Sellers List

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on September 16, 2012

It may never happen again but it’s going on my resume right now.

By the way, I had to call my folks to inform them that the September 23rd list (above) appears online this week but in the actual paper next week. I knew given my folks’ particular political bent I was already asking a lot of them to buy The New York Times in the first place. We can all agree to disagree. :)

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don said, on September 16, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Congrats, Ces — that is a remarkable achievement! And I am sure your parents are very proud of you despite their political leanings.

  2. chip said, on September 16, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    Wow, congratulations! I take back all the nasty things I said about the NYT.

  3. cesco7 said, on September 16, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Thank you, guys!

  4. katherineapreston said, on September 17, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    Fantastic!!!! And of these 10, yours is by far the least earnest. That’s a very good thing, which I hope does not keep you out of the top 5.

  5. Paul Jones said, on September 17, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    Well, good luck with that. If you can’t convince him that most of Carlin’s Seven are actually curse words, it’ll be capital and labor to get him to read the Times.

  6. Doug Bratton said, on September 20, 2012 at 7:07 pm

    Congratulations Ces!

  7. Chuckles said, on September 21, 2012 at 9:55 am

    Awesome book, bro. I’m poor so i can only afford to copy and paste the sample poems into a word document, but thanks for the loffs!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 806 other followers

