Medium Large

Your Chance to Win a Free Copy of the Book (and See How I Would Crumble if Abandoned on a Desert Island)

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on October 8, 2012


Cat Wisdom 101 was very kind nough to interview me about I Could Pee on This and let me discuss how a football may be one’s only chance at staving off madness.

But they’re also giving away a free copy of the book! To enter just go right here and leave a comment in the post before 11:59 pm October 13th. Good luck!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Max said, on May 2, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Cheers!

    • cesco7 said, on May 3, 2013 at 10:34 am

      I will certainly figure out something. Sorry about that!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,792 other followers

