Medium Large

“I Could Pee on This and Other Poems by Cats” Has Passed 500,000 Copies in Print!

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on December 9, 2014

icpot-cover-medium-nytimesWhat started out as a post on this site in memory of my two cats and then made into a book with a title that could either work or really backfire that I hoped someone other than my parents would buy (since they were going to get a free copy anyway), has become something far bigger than I could ever hope for or dream about without seeming like a complete lunatic.
And that is all because of you. None of what has happened with I Could Pee on This, the follow-up books, or my writing career would be even remotely possible without all your support, your very kind words, and your willingness to give the book on friends and family alike. Two years on none of this has become the norm, I never feel less than extremely fortunate, and I never forget how much you have helped me. So a great big thank you from someone who still sits at his desk and can’t believe what he gets to do for a living because of all of you.
I hope you have a very, very happy holidays!

And now, yes, those obligatory links for the book…
modcloth-buttonwalmart-buttonTarget Buttonitunes-button-small

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thumper said, on December 9, 2014 at 5:37 pm


    • cesco7 said, on December 9, 2014 at 5:55 pm

      Thank you very much!🙂

Leave a Reply

