Medium Large

My Upcoming Coffee Table Books

Posted in Uncategorized by cesco7 on March 17, 2011

Over the years I have taken a lot of photographs, so much so that people have said, “You know, if you had a proper job with an office and a regular schedule and typical adult responsibilities instead of that comic you do you wouldn’t be wandering around god knows where taking photos of god knows what.” That encouragement aside, I’ve decided to compile said photographs into several coffee table book collections that will one day be slashed up to 90% off at your nearest Urban Outfitters. Enjoy.





See the Entire Collection of Unpublished Coffee Table Books:
More Upcoming Coffee Table Books
Even More Upcoming Coffee Table Books
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: The Fourth Edition
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: The Unpublished Fifth Edition
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: Cat Edition
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: European Cat Edition
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: The Dog Edition
Unpublished Halloween Coffee Table Books
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: Chicago Edition
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: The Eleventh Edition
Unpublished Coffee Table Books: Animal Edition
YNMS Button SmallICPOT Button SmallICCOT Button SmallIKMM Button Small

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mark said, on March 17, 2011 at 4:05 am

    I would totally buy the “DOGGY! DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY DOGGY!” book.

  2. Andrew said, on March 17, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I’ve been neglecting my blog subscriptions lately. So glad I checked this out. Very funny! 🙂

  3. Andy said, on March 17, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I would by Chased By A Thousand Jesuses, and help fund the movie.

  4. Andy said, on March 17, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I would buy it even!

  5. Ben said, on March 17, 2011 at 9:03 am

    I always thought the plural of Jesus was Jesi.

    • Name * said, on April 29, 2011 at 7:02 am

      Yup, but not in english.

  6. Brunhilde said, on March 17, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Can’t stop laughing at “Chased by a Thousand Jesuses”

  7. turquoisecow said, on March 17, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I especially love “Chased by a Thousand Jesuses.” I expect it is a book entirely of footprints in the sand (and occasionally a foot or two). Please tell me when available for purchase. 🙂

  8. Gen Crane said, on March 17, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    The tomato could be a sympathy card/motivational poster: “At least this tomato is happy to see you.”

  9. Piraro said, on March 21, 2011 at 11:54 am

    These are brilliant. My fave is likely “Chased by a Thousand Jesuses”. Having been raised Catholic, this is a recurring nightmare of mine.

  10. oregonbird said, on June 18, 2011 at 6:32 am

    I’m with some of the others. ‘Chased by a Thousand Jesuses’ would be a best seller. My housemate just asked me to stop reading your blog, because she always hated Snidely Whiplash’s dog.


Leave a comment